Meet the Bend Chamber Staff

Katy Brooks, President
Katy Brooks
Bob Savage, Director of Finance
Director of Finance
Bob Savage
Garrett Jaenicke, Director Marketing and Member Services
Director Marketing and Member Services
Garrett Jaenicke
Robin Rogers, Director Programs & Events
Director Programs & Events
Robin Rogers
Stephanie Shaver, Marketing Design and Production Manager
Marketing Design and Production Manager
Stephanie Shaver
Tara Bieber, Business Development Exec.
Business Development Exec.
Tara Bieber
Shelley Junker, Membership Advisor
Membership Advisor
Shelley Junker
Chris Boyle, Data Coordinator
Data Coordinator
Chris Boyle
David Haines, Intern Coordinator
Intern Coordinator
David Haines
Stephanie Peters, Leadership Development Specialist
Leadership Development Specialist
Stephanie Peters
Madeline Rice, Receptionist
Madeline Rice
Jennifer Stephens, Government Affairs Contractor
Government Affairs Contractor
Jennifer Stephens

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Lead Investors


: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :