Meet the Bend Chamber Staff

Katy Brooks, CEO

Katy Brooks


Talena Barker, VP Leadership Dev

Talena Barker

VP of Leadership Development

Garrett Jaenicke, Dir. Marketing & Member Svc.

Garrett Jaenicke

Director of Marketing and
Member Services
Jen Hammond

Jen Hammond

Operations Manager

Shelley Junker, Membership Lead

Shelley Junker

Membership Lead

Lisa Nielsen

Lisa Nielsen

Marketing Lead

Cyrus Mooney

Cyrus Mooney

Events and Programs Lead
Chris Boyle, Data Coordinator

Chris Boyle

Data Coordinator

Jenn Greco

Jenn Greco

Leadership Development
Programs Coordinator
Jennifer Schlotzhauer

Jennifer Schlotzhauer

Administration & Events Assistant


Sara Odendahl

Government Affairs

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Signature Investors