SAGE Awards Past Recipients

SAGE Awards Past Recipients

Published on May 10, 2019

SAGE Awards Past Recipients

10 Barrel Brewing Company Large Business 2012
Al Phillips the Cleaner Small Business 1992
Amy Tykeson Citizen of the Year 2018
Aperion Management Group Small Business 2017
ASI Wealth Management & Consulting Services Small Business 2016
Athletic Club of Bend, The Distinguished Business 2000
Atlas Cider Entrepreneur 2016
Bank of the Cascades Large Business 1992
Barbara Schenck Citizen of the Year 2001
Barrett Business Services (BBSI) Small Business 1996
BBT Architects Inc Small Business 1997
Bend Garbage & Recycling Large Business 2007
Bend Radio Group, The Small Business 2015
Bend Research Inc Healthy Workplace 2015
Bend Research Inc Large Business 2011
Bend Spay & Neuter Project Non-Profit 2014
BendBroadband Large Business 2013
Bethlehem Inn, The Non-Profit 2007
Bill & Trish Smith Citizen of the Year 2006
Bontá – Natural Artisan Gelato Entrepreneur 2014
Brooks Resources Corporation Large Business 1998
Bulletin, The Large Business 1993
C.O. Resources for Independent Living Non-Profit 2009
Call of the Wild Entrepreneur 2015
Cairn New & Emerging 2016
Carlson Sign Company Distinguished Business 2004
Carrie Douglas Young Professional 2017
Center Foundation, The Non-Profit 2015
Clella Thomas Citizen of the Year 2007
Combined Communications Small Business 1995
Connie Worrell-Druliner Citizen of the Year 2005
Craig Moore Citizen of the Year 1996
Debbie & Rudy Dorey Citizen of the Year 2013
Dennis Maloney Citizen of the Year 1993
Deschutes Brewery Large Business 1996
Deschutes Children’s Foundation Non-Profit 2008
Donner Flower Shop Small Business 2011
Dr. HM Kemple Citizen of the Year 2003
Dr. Rod Ray Citizen of the Year 2017
Dr. Stuart Garrett Citizen of the Year 1991
Eastlake Framing Small Business 2008
Eric Alexander Citizen of the Year 1990
Every Idea Small Business 1994
Express Employment Professionals Small Business 2014
Family Access Network (FAN) Non-Profit 2010
Family Access Network (FAN) Large Non-Profit 2017
Five Talent Software Large Business 2018
G5 Large Business 2017
G5 Healthy Workplace 2016
Gary Fish Citizen of the Year 1999
Gary Whitley Citizen of the Year 2015
Greg Cushman Citizen of the Year 1994
Guardian Group Non-Profit 2018
Guardian Group People’s Choice 2018
Gwenn Wysling Citizen of the Year 2016
Hap Taylor & Sons Distinguished Business 2002
Healthy Beginnings Non-Profit 2012
High Desert Museum Non-Profit 2013
High Desert Museum People’s Choice 2013
Hooker Creek Distinguished Business 2005
Humm Kombucha Large Business 2016
IBEX Global People’s Choice 2017
Integrated Eyecare Small Business 2010
Jake’s Diner Small Business 2009
Jim Lussier Citizen of the Year 2012
Jim Petersen & Dr. Ronald Carver Citizen of the Year 2004
Jim Schell Lifetime Achievement 2016
John Larkin Citizen of the Year 1995
Judy Duncan Citizen of the Year 1992
Kirby Nagelhout Construction Large Business 1999
Latino Community Association Small Non-Profit 2017
Les & Judy Alford Citizen of the Year 2008
Les Schwab Tire Center – South Store Distinguished Business 2001
Let it Ride Electric Bikes Entrepreneur 2013
Loren Irving Citizen of the Year 1997
Miller Lumber Company, The Distinguished Business 2006
Moementum Equity Award 2017
MountainStar Family Relief Nursery Non-Profit 2016
MountainStar Family Relief Nursery Non-Profit 2006
Mt Bachelor Large Business 1995
Neil & Mary Bryant Citizen of the Year 2014
Newport Avenue Market Large Business 2014
Newport Avenue Market Small Business 1999
OnPoint Community Credit Union Healthy Workplace 2013
Oran Teater Citizen of the Year 2011
Oregrown Start Up 2017
The Center – Orthopedic & Neurosurgical Care & Research Distinguished Business 2003
Pacific Power Large Business 1997
Patty Moss Citizen of the Year 2000
Paul Reynolds Citizen of the Year 2010
Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co Small Business 1990
Pepsi-Cola Bottling Company Large Business 2009
Peter Christoff Ambassador of the Year 2014
Pine Tavern Restaurant Large Business 2008
Powers of Automation Small Business 2018
Pozzi Window Co Large Business 1990
pure barre New & Emerging 2015
PureCare Dental of Bend New & Emerging 2013
Riverhouse Resort Hotel, The Large Business 1994
Robberson Ford Sales Inc Large Business 2010
Roger Lee Lifetime Achievement 2015
Royal Blend Coffee Co. Small Business 1993
Saving Grace Non-Profit 2011
Saxon’s Fine Jewelers & Designers Small Business 1998
Sign Pro of Central Oregon Small Business 2007
SMART(Start Making A Reader Today) People’s Choice 2016
St Charles Medical Center Large Business 1991
St. Charles Health System Healthy Workplace 2014
Steele Associates Architects LLC Small Business 2013
Stephanie Senner Emerging Leader 2014
Steve Scott  & Jim Crowell Citizen of the Year 1998
Sue & Mike Hollern Citizen of the Year 2002
Taffy Gleason Citizen of the Year 2009
Twist Cocktail Catering Co. People’s Choice 2014
US Bank Corporate Excellence 2016
Volcanic Theater Pub New & Emerging 2014
Volunteers in Medicine People’s Choice 2015
Webfoot Painting Co Large Business 2015
Webfoot Painting Co Small Business 2012

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Signature Investors

Small Business



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.