Board of Directors

View Board Meeting Agendas

The Bend Chamber Executive Board

Heather Hansen, Chairman
Heather Hansen
Bryant Lovlien & Jarvis PC
Vic Martinez, Chairman Elect
Chairman Elect
Vic Martinez
PayneWest Insurance
Scott Wallace, Treasurer
Scott Wallace
The Wallace Group Inc.
Rob Moore, Past Chairman
Past Chairman
Rob Moore
Arbor Mortgage

The Bend Chamber Board of Directors

Teri Hockett, One Year Appointment
One Year Appointment
Teri Hockett
Technology Association of Oregon
Keith Dodge,
Keith Dodge
Keith Dodge CPA LLC
Coby Horton,
Coby Horton
US Bank - Region Offices
Brian Fratzke,
Brian Fratzke
Fratzke Commercial Real Estate
Michael LaLonde,
Michael LaLonde
Deschutes Brewery Inc.
Alan Dietrich,
Alan Dietrich
Bendistillery Inc
Lisa Hale,
Lisa Hale
Grace Bio-Labs
Ellyn Craven,
Ellyn Craven
Hydro Flask
Steve Curley, Ex-Officio
Steve Curley
SBDC Director at COCC
Jon Skidmore, Ex-Officio
Jon Skidmore
City of Bend
Roger Lee, Ex- Officio
Ex- Officio
Roger Lee

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Lead Investors


: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :