Congratulations Leadership Bend Class of 2021!

Congratulations Leadership Bend Class of 2021!

Jun 16, 2021

Back Row (L to R): Chris Davis, Chris Neumaier, Joey Greenberg, Donny Springer, Ken Betschart, Rand Campbell,
Timmy Regan, Tyler Moore, Rob Garrott

Front Row (L to R): Regine Childs, Jody Saffert, Lindsey Boone, Angela Saraceno, Talena Barker, Janelle Barker, Karissa Hess


Janelle Barker — First Interstate Bank
Ken Betschart — COCC Small Business Development Center
Lindsey Boone — Sunstone Recovery
Rand Campbell — Rand Campbell Law, LLC
Regine Childs — High Desert ESD
Chris Davis — Hayden Homes
Rob Garrott — LinkedIn Learning
Joey Greenberg — US Bank
Karissa Hess — Johnson Benefit Planning
Tyler Moore — Karnopp Petersen
Chris Neumaier — Kirby Nagelhout Construction Company
Timmy Regan — Columbia Financial Advisors
Jody Saffert — St. Charles Health System
Angela Saraceno — Mosaic Medical
Donny Springer — Columbia Financial Advisors

The Bend Chamber believes building leaders is necessary to community succession planning.  As one of the fastest growing regions in Oregon and the northwest, the issues have become increasingly more complex and the need for active leadership is great.

For the nine months of the program, participants worked with local leaders to expand awareness and understanding of the Central Oregon region. The class explored historical and current issues firsthand and learned about the unique challenges and opportunities that cross sectors and silos.  Additionally, the cohort benefited from a series of servant leadership topics designed to enhance individual leadership skills and together, make an impact through a class capstone project.

See More Photos!

Apply Now for the Class of 2022 Cohort!


Leadership Bend is supported by Taylor Development, Pacific Power, Hayden Homes and likeminded organizations who believe that a healthy community comes from investment in leadership.

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Signature Investors


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *