Leadership Bend 25th Anniversary Attendees

This is the list of who is registered so far. Join us!

LB 25th Anniversary Celebration Event Page

Last Name

First Name

Alexander Renee
Alley Doug
Aurand Anne
Baer Peter
Biel Jessica
Boddie Nathan
Boone Zak
Brooks Katy
Cammelletti Ali
Christman Jamie
Chrostek Garrett
Clemens Dave
Clifford Shaun
Cook Ann
Cook II Rodney
Cozier John
Curley Steve
Dickinson Wayne
Dobey Lisa
Douglas Karen
Doyle Andrew
Druliner Connie
Englund Bruce
Fredland Noelle
Hansen Heather
Hatfield Kim
Hemson Ben
Hess Barbara
Johannsen Suzanne
Jones Kyle
Joseph Brent
Katzaroff Ken
Kirby Maggie
Kirby Maggie
Langton Scot
Lussier Jim
MacRitchie Sheree
Manfrass Briana
Martinez Jeff
Martinez Crystal
Moore Alicia
Moore Rob
Murphy Mary
Nore J.C.
Pack Shelle
Paradis Ron
Paumier Don
Ramaker Rob
Raney-Kelso Debra
Riley Mike
Rosell David
Ross Virginia
Rygg Joe
Schell Jim
Scheuerman Kelly
Seaman Barbara
Sims Joshua
Smith Marney
Staley Ranae
Sternfeld Lauren
Stewart Monica
Stewart Darrell
Swanston Lisa
Swirsky Karen
Taylor Jillian
Taylor Todd
Waibel Aly
Wallace Scott
Wysling Gwenn
Zimmermann Ira

Join the conversation!

Got something to add to this post? Please share it here...

Add a comment...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Lead Investors


: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :