2016 Judges for SAGE Business Awards Gala

Tammy Baney, County Commissioner

Tony DeBone, County Commissioner

Lauren JohnsonNewport Avenue Market, An Employee Owned Business2014 Large Business of the Year

Jeff Labhart, Owner Bonta` – Natural Artisan Gelato2014 Entrepreneur of the Year

Betsy Weedman née Skovborg, Public Relations/Marketing Manager Bigfoot Beverages1990 & 2009 Large Business of the Year

Connie Druliner, President/CEO  Express Employment Professionals2014 Small Business of the Year, 2005 Citizen of the Year

Join the conversation!

Got something to add to this post? Please share it here...

Add a comment...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Lead Investors


: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :